Saturday, 2 April 2016

Scholarships for Malaysian Students (Biasiswa Untuk Pelajar Malaysia)

Get Latest Malaysia Scholarships

Please take note that some of the scholarships below have been closed for application while others are still not yet open for application. Our best advice is to click here to enter your email address to receive all latest scholarship openings via email as soon as the scholarships are open for application.

Malaysia Scholarship Discussion Forum

Ask question on scholarship application, discuss scholarship interview tips, share experience as a scholar.

Malaysia Scholarships

1. JPA Scholarship https://app.mohe.gov.my/iktiraf/index.php?pg=1
2. Mara Education Foundation http://www.ypm.org.my/
3. Ministry of Youth & Sports http://interaktif.kbs.gov.my/biasiswasukan/
4. KWSP http://www.kwsp.gov.my/portal/ms/web/kwsp/member/education-withdrawal
5. PTPTN http://www.ptptn.gov.my/
6. Yayasan Peneraju Pendidikan Bumiputera http://www.yayasanpeneraju.com.my/peneraju-tunas-potensi.php?data-yayasan-peneraju=22
7. Yayasan Sime Darby http://www.yayasansimedarby.com/1008230226»Sime_Darby_Foundation_Education_Scholarship_Programme.aspx
8. Yayasan Khazanah http://www.yayasankhazanah.com.my/scholarship/khazanah-watan-scholarship-programme
9. MNRB Scholarship http://www.mnrb.com.my/career/scholarships
10. Maybank Scholarship http://www.maybank.com/en/careers/students/scholarship.page
11. Shell Scholarship http://www.shell.com.my/aboutshell/careers-mys/students-and-graduates/scholarship.html
12. Kuok Foundation http://www.kuokfoundation.com/
13. IJM Scholarship http://www.ijm.com/web/careers/scholarship.aspx
14. The Star Education Fund http://sites.thestar.com.my/edufund/tier2/
15. Hong Leong Foundation Scholarship http://www.hongleongfoundation.org/undergraduate/
16. Penang Future Foundation http://www.penangfuturefoundation.my/
17. Kedah Scholarship Foundation http://www.lbnk.gov.my/
18. Federal Territories Foundation http://www.yayasanwp.org/
19. Yayasan Perak http://www.yayasanperak.gov.my/
20. Yayasan Selangor http://www.yayasanselangor.org.my/
21. Yayasan Negeri Sembilan http://www.yns.gov.my/
22. Yayasan Pahang http://www.yp.org.my/
23. Yayasan Sarawak http://yayasansarawak.org.my/
24. Yayasan Sabah http://www.ysnet.org.my/child.asp?p=s&l=bi
25. Yayasan Pelajaran Johor http://www.ypj.gov.my/
26. Yayasan Terengganu http://www.ytrg.terengganu.gov.my/
27. Yayasan Kelantan http://www.yakin.kelantan.gov.my/
28. Yayasan Telekom https://www.tm.com.my/YayasanTM/Pages/Our-Scheme.aspx
29. PETRONAS http://www.petronas.com.my/sustainability/education/educational-sponsorship-unit/Pages/default.aspx
30. Bank Negara Malaysia http://www.bnm.gov.my/
31. Yayasan Proton http://www.careers-proton.com/yayasanpackage.html
32. Yayasan FELDA http://escholarship.feldaglobal.com/ScholarOnline/General/Utama.aspx
33. Yayasan Tenaga Nasional http://ytn.tnb.com.my/
34. Yayasan Cemerlang http://www.yayasancemerlang.org.my/
35. Astro Scholarship http://www.astro.com.my/careers/scholarship.html
36. Tabung Kumpulan Wang Biasiswa Selangor http://tkwbns.selangor.gov.my/portal/
37. Malaysian – American Commission on Educational Exchange http://www.macee.org.my/undergraduate-scholarships/
38. Bangsar Village Kids' for Kids' Scholarship http://www.bangsarvillage.com/scholarship/
39. Great Eastern supremacy scholarship award https://www.greateasternlife.com/my/en/about-us/company-profile/sharing-with-the-community-scholarship.html
40. UEM Group Scholarship http://www.uem.com.my/scholarship.aspx
41. PNB Scholarship http://www.pnb.com.my/aset_e.php
42. Koon Yew Yin Educational Foundation Fund http://kclau.com/blogging/koonyewyin-fund/